FREE Guddonof.tv !LIMITED Custom [VIV, GRI, EVO]
Organized by Guddonof
Custom format

Join the Tourney

GUDDONOF.tv FREE !LIMITED FORMAT MONTHLY TOURNEY

Follow, Watch Streams LIVE @ http://Guddonof.tv 10:00pm PST Mon-Thurs

-- READ ALL THE RULES PLEASE as this is a CUSTOM FORMAT! --

Tired of playing the same Standard and Expanded formats and getting Rekt by the current META? Put your deck building skills to the ULTIMATE Test in this !LIMITED Format Tournament! We randomly pick 3 SETS and you build a competitive deck using POKEMON, TRAINERS and SPECIAL ENERGIES cards found in these 3 sets! Basic Energy from any set

Tourney Pre-Stream Coverage Starts July 31st 12:00pm PST (3:00pm EST).

Tourney Rounds Start July 31st 1:00pm PST (4:00pm EST).

Prizes

The prize pool consists of Min 200 PTCGO packs to TOP 8 as follows:

  • 1st place: 52 packs, custom !CHAMP command on my stream and the CHAMPION role on Discord!

  • 2nd place: 36 packs

  • 3rd/4th: 24 packs

  • 5th-8th: 16 packs

  • If over 32 Players top 50% placers RECEIVE 2 PACKS

Prizes will be sent out in game or through discord chat. Prize pool subject to increase with more participants or prize pool donations!

RULES:

  1. Must use 1 deck that meets the requirement for this !LIMITED format. No Deck/card changes allowed once started. This tourney you MUST use cards or reprints found in

    SETS: ** Vivid Voltage, Guardians Rising, Evolutions **

    BANNED CARDS: None

  • Note: Other card print versions are OKAY as long as that same card and text is found in the above 3 sets. Be sure to filter POKEMON, TRAINERS AND SPECIAL ENERGIES when making your decks! Basic Energy from any set is legal. If you are unsure, you can post your deck to the private judge/mods only "Tourney Deck Submissions" channel on Guddonof DISCORD for a mod to check and get back to you.
  1. All players will follow these Match Rules: https://play.limitlesstcg.com/resources/rules . In Top 8, Loser of the battle gets to pick who goes first next. NO Intentional Ties. Check into New Rounds!

  2. MAKE SURE TO include your Pokemon In Game Name to make it easier to find you and Join the Guddonof DISCORD Tourney Arena Chat Rooms to make it easier facilitate communication for matches

  3. Join the GUDDONOF Discord https://discord.gg/nrWRBSe. If you can stream the match please stream in the DISCORD app in one of the tourney tables in the discord.

  4. IF YOU CHEAT, you will be DQ'd and banned simple as that. Therefore you MUST TURN ON DECK SHARING so your opponent can see your deck. Turn on Timers as SWISS rounds have time limits.

  5. Good LUCK and HAVE FUN and don't forget to join the Tourney Live with Guddonof on Twitch.tv http://Guddonof.tv

Tournament Structure

8 players advance to the next phase
Top 8
3 Single Elimination Rounds - BO3
untimed rounds
no round check-in
Wins are worth 1 match point, ties 0