Epoch Events

Hello and welcome to Epoch Events!

We are a group of players from Switzerland and we would like to offer cool online tournaments for the Pokemon TCG community.

Every Tuesday we organize a weekly tournament where you can earn TCGO boosters packs from the current expansion.

See you soon in a tournament !

Tournaments

Series

Upcoming

DateNamePlayersRegistration
LiveEpoch Tuesday 15.06.20214 Registrations

Completed

DateNamePlayersWinner
Epoch Tuesday 08.06.202134
Epoch Tuesday 01.06.202118
Epoch Tuesday 25.05.202144
Epoch Tuesday 18.05.202145
Epoch Tuesday 11.05.202134
Epoch Tuesday 04.05.202155
Epoch Tuesday 27.04.2021 TIME CHANGE MAINTENANCE28
Epoch Tuesday 20.04.202167
Epoch Tuesday 13.04.202166
Epoch Tuesday 06.04.202182
Epoch Tuesday 30.03.2021 66
Epoch Tuesday 23.03.21 BATTLE STYLES 62
Epoch Tuesday 16.03.2128
Epoch Tuesday 09.03.2141
Epoch Tuesday 02.03.21 SHINING FATES34
Epoch Tuesday 23.02.2126
Epoch Tuesday 16.02.2155
Epoch Tuesday 09.02.2143
Epoch Tuesday 02.02.2142
Epoch Tuesday 26.01.2134
Epoch Tuesday 19.01.2170
Epoch Tuesday 12.01.2089
Show all completed tournaments